2019 CDF Proctor Institute Leadership

Ched Myers


Bartimaeus Cooperative Ministries

Dr. Carmichael Crutchfield

Associate Professor of Christian Education, Spiritual Formation, and Youth Ministry

Memphis Theological Seminary

Dr. Derek S. Hicks

Associate Professor of Religion and Culture

Wake Forest University School of Divinity

Dr. Janet Wolf

Director of Public Theology and Nonviolent Organizing

Children’s Defense Fund

Dr. Keri Day

Associate Professor of Constructive Theology and African American Religion

Princeton Theological Seminary

Dr. Mary Love

Adjunct Professor of Christian Education

Hood Theological Seminary

Dr. Patrick B. Reyes

Director of Strategic Partnerships for Doctoral Initiatives

Forum for Theological Exploration

Dr. Rebecca Davis

Associate Professor of Christian Education

Union Presbyterian Seminary

Dr. Reginald Blount

Assistant Professor of Formation, Youth, and culture

Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary

Dr. Victor Anderson

Oberlin Theological Professor of Ethics and Society

Vanderbilt Divinity School

Dr. Virginia A. Lee

Associate Professor of Christian Education and Director of Deacon Studies

Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary

Ericka Dunbar

Ph.D. candidate and Teaching Assistant

Candler School of Theology
Michele Infante

Michele Infante

Civilian Oversight Senior Campaign Lead

Dignity and Power Now, Coalition to End Sheriff Violence

Peter Edelman

Carmack Waterhouse Professor of Law and Public Policy, Faculty Director

Center on Poverty and Inequality at Georgetown Law
Will Gipson

Rev. Will Gipson

Associate Vice Provost for Equity and Access

University of Pennsylvania

Robin Sally

Director of Curriculum and Programs, CDF Freedom Schools