Adit Sherikar
Youth Justice Policy Associate
Adria Parker
Administrative Assistant Movement Building
Alexa Foster
Policy Associate
Alisha Porter
Interim State Director, Finance and Operations Director, CDF-MN
Alison Paxson
Policy Fellow
Amanda Furdge
Young Women’s Leadership Director/Social Media DB Manager
Andrew Jaime
Finance Manager
Angela Glover Blackwell, Chair
Founder in Residence
Anourack Chinyavong
Graphic Designer
Audrey Johnson
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Austin Sowa
Policy Associate, Office of the Founder
Beki San Martin
Communications and Outreach Associate
Benjamin Anderson
Director of Health Policy
Benjamin Dawson
Bethany Clark
Executive Assistant
Betty Fang
Policy Associate, Education and Justice
Bob Farrace, CAE
National Director, Public Affairs
Bridget Walde
Youth Program Associate
Cadonna Dory
Director of Strategic Communications
Caitlin Sickler
Development Data Associate 1
Carol Oughton Biondi
Board Member
Catoya Roberts
National Director, Movement Building
Cecilia Joseph
Director of Operations
Cherisna Jean-Marie
Director, Leadership Development & Organizing
Ciara Mackey-Hall
Program and Outreach Manager, CDF Freedom Schools®
Cindy Ji
Communications Director
Cindy Ross
Child Health Outreach Program Director
Clarissa Webb
Youth Programs Coordinator
Courtney Gould
Administrative Fiscal Assistant
Crystal Marcial
Community Health Outreach Associate
Crystal Rucker
Director, Individual Giving & Special Events
David McClure
Director of Information Technology
DD Eisenberg
Child Advocate
Deborah Cogut
Co-Founder and Vice Chair
Deborah Jewell-Sherman
Debra Fitzpatrick
Director of Policy and Research
Devonn Thomas
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Dominique Nong
Senior Policy Associate
Dr. Carmen Rojas
President and CEO
Emma Mehrabi
Director of Poverty Policy
Erica Fields
Data and Systems Manager, CDF Freedom Schools®
Ernestina Guel
Community Health Outreach Associate
George Gresham
Glen Vinson, Jr.
National Organizer, Faith Communities
Gloria Shields
SRO Program Associate/ Benefits Bank Coordinator
Graciela Camarena
Program Manager
Ivanna Omeechevarria, Secretary
Child Advocate
Janessa Smith
Family Outreach Coordinator, CDF Freedom Schools®
Janet Canada
Business Office Manager, CDF Freedom Schools®
Janis Lambert Connallon
Senior Policy Associate
John Robinson
Network Administrator
Joy Masha
Joy Masha
DC Freedom Schools Instructions and Administrative Supervisor CDF Freedom Schools®
Julia Davis
Director of Youth Justice and Child Welfare
Julie Clover
Director of Foundation Relations
Jylise Smith
Project Coordinator, Advancement Services
Karissa Anderson
National Organizer, Students & Youth
Katherine Ungar
Policy Associate
KC Ortiz
Director of Advancement Services
Keely Norris
Director of Training Initiatives
Kelly Vyzral
Senior Health Policy Associate
Kenneth Libby
Manager, CDF Haley Farm
Kercena A. Dozier
Executive Director, CDF-NY
Kia Croom
Director, Corporate Relations
Kimberly Eckhart
KidsCount Project Manager
Kristal Moore Clemons
National Director, CDF Freedom Schools®
Kruti Parekh
Probation Coalition Coordinator
Lan Bentsen
Laphonza Butler
Laura Guerra-Cardus
Deputy Director
Laura Trevino
Director of Accounting
Lauren Lefty
ACLS Leading Edge Fellow
Lisa Robinson
Loy Azalia
Senior Research Associate
Maggie Stern
Youth Civic Education & Engagement Coordinator
Malaak Compton-Rock
Founder and Director
Maria Caba
Manager, Youth Leadership and Advocacy
Marian Wright Edelman
Founder and President Emerita
Martin Rodgers, Treasurer
Senior Managing Director — US Southeast and Metro Washington, DC Office Managing Director
Mary Carreon
Community Health Outreach Associate
Mary Fennell
Senior Program Operations Associate
May Losloso
Community Engagement Director
Melanie Crowley
Melissa Clarke
Youth Justice and Child Welfare Policy Associate
Melissa Genadri
Poverty and Health Policy Associate
Michael Ball
Education Equity Fellow
Michelle Henderson
Payroll Manager/HR Assistant
Milinda Kakani
Senior Policy Associate
Morghan Hyatt
Data/Policy Associate
Natletha Gorpu Sumo
Outreach Coordinator
Kindra Nicol
Program Outreach and Engagement Associate, CDF Freedom Schools®
Nicole Hernandez
Youth Development Director
Oleta Garrett Fitzgerald
Executive Director, CDF-SRO
Olga Gonzalez
Senior Manager of Administration
Pamela Branch
Grants and Accounting Associate
Patrick Bresette
Executive Director, CDF-TX
Randy Marsh
Vice President of Operations
Rev. Dr. Starsky Wilson
President and CEO
Robin Sally
Deputy Director/Director of Curriculum and Programming, CDF Freedom Schools®
Rubystine Bridges
Program Development Associate, CDF Freedom Schools®
Ruth-Ann Huvane, Vice-Chair
Child Advocate
Saira Soto
Deputy Executive Director, Programs and Administration
Shamir Shahi
Chief of Staff
Rev. Shannon Daley-Harris
Religious Affairs Advisor
Shaquite Pegues
Director of Ella Baker Leadership Development
Sheri A. Brady
Vice President, Strategy and Program
Shirlett Stapleton
Administrative & Grants Management Officer
Sierra Campbell
Special Assistant
Stefanie Sprow
Director of Child Welfare Policy
Stephanie Negrete
Community Health Outreach Associate
Tamya McGee
Executive, Assistant Strategy and Program
The Reverend Dr. Don Darius Butler
Theresa Venable
Langston Hughes Librarian
Thomas Harvey
Executive Director, CDF-CA and National Litigation Strategist
Tracy Nájera
Executive Director, CDF-OH
Yoonjung Park
Director of Education Research and Analysis, CDF Freedom Schools®
Yvonne Lerew
Development and Communications Director
Zachary Boyers
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Zachary Tilly
Policy Associate
Zarrar Mujaddidi
Facilities Manager