CDF Freedom Schools in Texas

Community Missionary Baptist Church

1125 E. Jessamine St.

Fort Worth, TX  76104

Rev. Robert McGinty

817-923-6960

pasrjm@gmail.com 

HYPE Freedom School, Inc.

P.O. Box 14971

Houston, TX  77221

Brandi Brown

832-443-8517

brandi@houstonfreedomschools.com

   

Margaret's Tree House 

120 East FM 544 Suite 72-311

Murphy, TX  75094

Margertree C. Holmes

469-222-9349

margertree@margaretstreehouse.org

Mount Olive Missionary Baptist Church

2951 Evans Ave.

Fort Worth, TX  76104

Rev. Jerome C. Johnson

817-874-3307

jerome_carlos.johnson@ymail.com 
   

NIA Cultural Center, Inc.

P.O. Box 1491

Galveston, TX  77553

Cheryl Sue Johnson

409-765-7086

suejohnson54@hotmail.com

Project GRAD USA

2855 Mangum Rd. #200

Houston, TX 77092

Larissa Gregory

lgregory@gradacademymemphis.org
   

Tarrant Churches Together

2601 Clover Ln.

Fort Worth, TX  76107

Rev. Melinda Veatch

817-737-5554

melindav@tarranttogether.org 

Welcome Table, Inc. (St. James Episcopal Church)

9202 Cedar Crest Dr.

Austin, TX  78750

Gina Houston

512-804-2660

gina.m.houston@irs.gov  
   
Rising Star Baptist Church

4216 Ave M.

Fort Worth, TX  76105

Lisa Anderson

817-536-5461 ext. 17

lisa.anderson@risingstarbc.org