CDF Freedom Schools in Ohio

Boys & Girls Club of Dayton

1828 West Stewart St.

Dayton, OH  45417

Natasha Spears

937-262-8377

natasha@bgcdayton.org

Center of Hope Family Services, Inc.

5461 Southwyck Blvd. Suite 1-E P.O. Box 5308

Toledo, OH  43614

Tracee L. Perryman

419-861-4400

tlperryman@gmail.com

 

Community Development for All People

946 Parsons Ave.

Columbus, OH  43206

Darlene Scheid

614-445-7345

dscheid@4allpeople.net

Covenant United Methodist Church

529 W. Johnny Lytle Ave.

Springfield, OH  45506

Rev. Diane Turner-Sharazz

937-324-3501

revsharazz@yahoo.com

   

East Cleveland Neighborhood Center

2490 Lee Blvd. Suite 322

Cleveland, OH  44112

Maxine Landers

216-932-3626

mlanders@ec-nc.org

Grace United Methodist Church

1001 Harvard Blvd.

Dayton, OH  45406

Debra Humphrey

937-836-3167

debrahum@earthlink.net
   

Greater Hilltop Area Shalom Zone

1665 Harrisburg Pike

Columbus, OH  43223

Rev. Meredith McDougle

614-398-1230

director@hilltopshalomzone.org

Heart of the City Foundation

501 E Broad St.

Columbus, OH  43215

Rev. Louise R. Seipel

614-221-4571 ext. 100

lseipel@broadstreetumc.net
   

Johnstown, Alexandria and Croton UMC

P.O. Box 127

Croton, OH  43013

Rev. Eva Marie Wolfe

740-893-2181

crotonumc@gmail.com

Oak Leadership Institute

8610 Hough Ave.

Cleveland, OH  44103

Angela Thi Bennett

216-229-7178

abennett@oakleadership.org
   

Ohio Department of Youth Services

Columbus, OH  43215

Olde Southside Community Partnership

1378 Fairbank Rd.

Columbus, OH  43207

Lisa L. Palmer

614-657-4083

cdfsskh2004@gmail.com
   

Olivet Institutional Baptist Church

8712 Quincy Ave.

Cleveland, OH  44106

Ageyman Matthews

216-721-3585

velmarabi71@gmail.com

Omega Community Development Corporation

1821 Emerson Ave.

Dayton, OH  45406

Vanessa Oliver Ward

937-723-8254

vward@omegacdc.org
 

Richard Allen Academy II

184 Salem Ave.

Dayton, OH  45405

Crystal Gilbert-Mosley

937-586-9756

cwilliams@richardallenschools.com

Shawnee United Methodist Church

2600 Zurmehly Rd.

Lima, OH  45806

Rev. Megan Croy

419-227-0800

pastormegantumc@gmail.com
   

Tabernacle Baptist Church

707 Arlington St.

Youngstown, OH  44510

Lois Thorton

330-747-9624

lois.thornton@youngstown.k12.oh.us
United Way of the Greater Dayton Area

33 West First St. 5th Floor

Dayton, OH  45402

Tracy Sibbing

937-225-3031

tracys@dayton-unitedway.org
   

University Area Enrichment Association

82 East 16th Ave.

Columbus, OH  43201

Ekundayo Igeleke

614-291-3324

ekundayo.igeleke@theuaea.org

Wesley Community Center, Inc.

3730 Delphos Ave.

Dayton, OH  45417

Angela Byrdsong

937-263-3556 x 32

angela.byrdsong@wcciday.org
   

West Ohio Conference of the United Methodist Church (New Vision UMC)

4400 Reading Rd. Suite #2

Cincinnati, OH  45229

Raijean Watkins

513-223-8056

raijeanwatkins@gmail.com