CDF Freedom Schools in North Carolina

Black Child Development Institute of Greensboro, Inc.

1200 East Market St.

Greensboro, NC  27405

Karen Thompson

336-310-5660

kthompson@blackchilddevelopment.org

Davidson College- Center for Civic Engagement

Davidson College, P.O. Box 7181

Davidson, NC  28035

Stacey Riemer

704-894-2133

striemer@davidson.edu

   

Freedom School Partners

P.O. Box 37363

Charlotte, NC  28237

Paul Barnhardt

704-371-4922

paul@freedomschoolpartners.org

Guilford County Schools

120 Franklin Blvd.

Greensboro, NC  27401

Eric Hines

336-370-3269

hinese@gcsnc.com

   

Kimberley Park Elementary School

1701 N Cherry St.

Winston-Salem, NC  27105

Amber M. Baker, PhD.

336-703-6731 ext. 42410

ambaker@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Peacemakers of Rocky Mount

1725 Davis St.

Rocky Mount, NC  27803

Jesse Lewis

252-212-5044

jesse@rockymountpeacemakers.org