CDF Freedom Schools in Minnesota

Pillsbury United Communities- Oak Park

1701 Oak Park Ave. N.

Minneapolis, MN 55411

Edwin Irwin

612-377-7000

irwine@puc-mn.org

CDF-MN-Anishinabe Academy

3100 E. 28th St. 

Minneapolis, MN 55406

Nation Wright

651-855-1182

nwright@childrensdefense.org

   

Osseo Area Schools- Birch Grove

4690 Brookdale Dr.

Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

Courtney Caldwell

763-391-7000

caldwellc@district279.org

Minneapolis Parks

1615 Dowling Ave. N.

Minneapolis, MN 55412

Sherenia Gibbs

612-230-6496

sgibbs@minneapolisparks.org

   

Osseo Area Schools- Park Brook

7400 Hampshire Ave. N.

Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

Becca Studaker

763-391-7000

studakerc@district279.org

St. Paul Public Schools- Hazel Park 

1140 White Bear Ave.

St. Paul, MN 55106

Dr. Darcel Hill

651-744-1259

darcel.hill@spps.org

   

Saint Paul City School

260 Edmund Ave.

St. Paul, MN 55103

Emmanuel Donaby

612-385-4111

edonaby@smm.org

St. Paul Public Schools- Cap. Hill/Rondo

560 Concordia Ave.

St. Paul, MN 55103

Dr. Darcel Hill

651-744-1259

darcel.hill@spps.org

   

North Community YMCA

1711 W. Broadway Ave.

Minneapolis, MN 55411

Charie Gill

651-925-7519

charie.gill@ymcamn.org