CDF Freedom Schools in Michigan

Academy of the Americas

5680 Konkel St.

Detroit, MI  48210

Anneka Hernandez

313-596-7640

anneka.hernandez@detroitk12.org

Building Child & Family Initiatives- A Community Empowerment Center (BCFI)

P.O. Box 4304

East Lansing, MI  48826

Marian Brooks Bryant

517-290-3004

mbbryant.lancen@gmail.com

   

Sowing Empowerment and Economic Development, Inc. 

13560 E. McNichols

Detroit, MI 48205

Doria Barnes

dbarnes@seedinc.org

Detroit Annual Conference of the United Methodist Church

1309 N. Ballenger Hwy, Suite 1

Flint, MI  48504

Rev. Paul Perez

pperez@detroitconference.org

   

Detroit Service Learning Academy

21605 West Seven Mile

Detroit, MI  48216

Delicia Allen

313-541-7619

allen.delicia@detroitsla.org

Educating for Freedom in Schools

P.O. Box 51445

Kalamazoo, MI  49005

Mrs. Demarra Gardner

269-459-2565

freedomschoolskzoo@gmail.com
   

Focus: HOPE

1355 Oakman Blvd.

Detroit, MI  48238

Stephanie Moore

313-494-4419

stephanie.moore@focushope.edu

The James and Grace Lee Boggs School

4141 Mitchell St.

Detroit, MI  48207

Marisol Teachworth

313-923-2301

marisol.boggsschool@gmail.com
   

Urban League of Battle Creek 

172 W. Van Buren St.

Battle Creek, MI  49017

Chris Kindy

ckindy@gmail.com