CDF Freedom Schools in California

Agape International Spiritual Center

5700 Buckingham Pkwy.

Culver City, CA  90230

Rev. Leon Campbell

310-348-1250x 1301

revleon@agapelive.com

Community Coalition

8101 S. Vermont Ave.

Los Angeles, CA  90044

Sandra Hamada

323-750-9087

sandra@cocosouthla.org
   

FNCF Community Development Corporation

1555 West 108th St.

Los Angeles, CA  90047

Rev. Norman Johnson

323-756-2541

njohnson@1stnewchristian.org

Focus on Family Foundation

8205 Jose Bento Way

Sacramento, CA  95829

Jacqueline Rose

916-479-6223

jrose@focusonfamilysacramento.com
   

Lincoln Child Center

1266 14th St.

Oakland, CA  94607-2205

Los Angeles County Office of Education

9300 Imperial Hwy.

Downey, CA  90242

   

Pasadena Unified School

351 South Hudson Ave., Room 222

Pasadena, CA  91109

Nicole Stephens

626-396-3614

stephens.nicole@pusd.us

Read Lead 

893 Terrace Ln. W. Suite 9

Diamond Bar, CA  91765

Joy Masha

joy@readlead.org
   

Roberts Family Development Center

770 Darina Ave.

Sacramento, CA  95815

Elliot Davis

916-646-6631

elliotd_rfdc@yahoo.com

Stephen S. Wise Temple

15500 Stephen S. Wise Dr.

Los Angeles, CA  90077

Jennifer Smith

310-889-2265

jsmith@wisela.org
   

Success in Challenges, Inc.

4433 Village Rd. Unit K

Long Beach, CA  90808

Paula Wood

800-791-5952 x 102

paulawood@successinchallenges.com

Third Baptist Church of San Francisco

1399 McAllister St.

San Francisco, CA  94115

Tiffini Jones

415-346-9316

tbcsffreedomschool@gmail.com