S.C. Academy Of Authors Honors Four Writers

Alternatives News Magazine

April 4, 2012


The South Carolina Academy of Authors will celebrate writers Franklin Burroughs, Marian Wright Edelman, Charles W. Joyner and the late Mickey Spillane, inducting the four into the state’s literary hall of fame in an April 21 ceremony at Coastal Carolina University.
Click here to view full article.