National Office Staff

MaryLee Allen
Director of Policy
Mamie Berry
Director of Administration/Human Resources
Sarah Bonner
Pamela Branch
Grants and Accounting Associate
Lovie Brock
Receptionist/Human Resources Assistant
Janet Canada
Business Office Manager
Anourack Chinyavong
Graphic Designer
Bridget Cichello
Program Coordinator CDF Beat the Odds®, Vulnerable Populations Specialist, CDF Freedom Schools
Shannon Daley-Harris
Religious Affairs Advisor
Benjamin Dawson
Gijs deLeede
Chief Financial Officer
Sean Dowdie
Senior Accountant
Marian Edelman
President/Chief Executive Officer
Erica Fields
Data and Systems Manager
Elizabeth Grams
Executive Administrative Assistant
Daniel Hains
Policy Associate
Richard Hooks Wayman
National Executive Director
Andrew Jaime
Finance Manager
Everett Johnson
Donor Data Coordinator
Kathleen King
Deputy Director, Child Health
Max Lesko
Director of National Organizing, Intergovernmental Outreach and CDF Action Council
Chloe Levin
Program Outreach and Engagement Associate, CDF Freedom Schools
David McClure
Director of Information Technology
Tara Alexis McCoy
Director of Program and Training Initiatives
Biljana Milenkovic
Manager of Digital Communication and Outreach
Ashley Moore
Policy Associate/Staff Attorney
Zarrar Mujaddidi
Facilities Manager
Meghan Murphy
AP/Payroll Specialist
KC Ortiz
Development Database and Decision Support Manager
Yoonjung Park
Director of Education Research and Analysis, CDF Freedom Schools
Mark Publow
Chief Development Officer
John Robinson
Network Administrator
Lisa Robinson
Associate Managing Editor
Crystal Rucker
Regional Development Officer
Madison Sampson
Special Asst. for National Organizing and Intergovernmental Relations
Michele Smith
Special Assistant to the President
Philippa Smithey
Senior Education Grants Specialist
Austin Sowa
Policy Assistant with the President’s Office
Stefanie Sprow
Deputy Director, Child Welfare and Mental Health
Zachary Tilly
Legal Fellow
Laura Trevino
Accounting Manager
Lori Washington
Foundation and Corporate Partnership Officer
Elizabeth Wilson
Benefits Coordinator
Elizabeth Ruth Wilson
Director of Research
Janet Wolf
Consultant on Nonviolent Organizing and Theological Education
Joseph Worthy
National Organizer