CDF National and State Office Staff

National Office Staff
MaryLee Allen
Director of Policy
Mamie Berry
Director of Administration/Human Resources
Pamela Branch
Grants and Accounting Associate
Lovie Brock
Receptionist/Human Resources Assistant
Eric Brown
Jennifer Butler
Database Manager
Janet Canada
Constituent Relations and Database Assistant, CDF Freedom Schools
Emily Caplan
Direct Response Manager
Anourack Chinyavong
Graphic Designer
Lisa Clayton Robinson
Associate Managing Editor
Christine D'Amato
Shannon Daley-Harris
Religious Affairs Advisor
Benjamin Dawson
Gijs deLeede
Chief Financial Officer
Tai Dixon
National Director of State Offices and Field Operations
Sean Dowdie
Senior Accountant
Marian Edelman
President/Chief Executive Officer
Daniel Hains
Policy Associate
Patti Hassler
Vice President of Communications and Outreach
Richard Hooks Wayman
National Executive Director
LaVeta Hughes
BTO Program Coordinator
Andrew Jaime
Finance Manager
Everett Johnson
Donor Data Coordinator
Kathleen King
Deputy Director, Child Health
Jalaya Liles Dunn
National Deputy Director of Operations, CDF Freedom Schools
David McClure
Director of Information Technology
Biljana Milenkovic
Manager, Social Media and Video Production
Ashley Moore
Policy Associate/Staff Attorney
Zarrar Mujaddidi
Facility Manager
Meghan Murphy
Ap/Payroll Specialist
Yoonjung Park
Director of Education Research and Analysis, CDF Freedom Schools
Mark Publow
Chief Development Officer
John Robinson
Network Administrator
Sheba Rogers
Director of Detroit CDF Freedom Schools Expansion
Crystal Rucker
Regional Development Officer
Robin Sally
Director of Curriculum and Programs, CDF Freedom Schools
Michele Smith
Special Assistant to the President
Philippa Smithey
Senior Education Grants Specialist
Stefanie Sprow
Deputy Director, Child Welfare and Mental Health
Laura Trevino
Accounting Manager
Lori Washington
Foundation and Corporate Partnership Officer
January Williams
Director of Online Communications and Outreach
Elizabeth Wilson
Benefits Coordinator
Janet Wolf
Director Haley Farm and Nonviolent Organizing
Joseph Worthy
National Coordinator of Youth Leadership Development
Alison Buist
National Director, Child Health
Janis Connallon
Policy Associate
Cadonna Dory
Communications Manager
Hanif Houston
Digital Content Manager
Sultana Jabbar
Executive Assistant
Kisha Jackson
Community Outreach Associate
Alex Johnson
Executive Director
Michelle Jones
Youth Programs Coordinator
Dominique Nong
Senior Policy Associate
Jai Phillips
Regional Development Officer
Alex Puchniarz
Office Assistant
Angelica Salazar
Senior Policy Associate
Lorena Sanchez
Health Program Coordinator
Saira Soto
Deputy Executive Director, Programs and Administration
Patricia Soung
Interim Executive Director
Michele Stillwell-Parvensky
Senior Policy and Communications Associate
Jessica Anderson
Legislative Affairs and Communications Director
Elaine Cunningham
Covering Kids Director
Nicole Hernandez
Youth Development Director
Stephanie Hogenson
Research and Policy Director
Alisha Porter
Finance and Operations Director
Bharti Wahi
Executive Director
Nation Wright
21st Century Program Coordinator
Daniel Yang
Senior Organizer
CDF-Haley Farm
Damien Durr
Theresa Flatford
Housekeeping Manager
Kenneth Libby
Business Manager
Ndume Olatushani
Michael Sands
Maintenance Technician
Theresa Venable
Langston Hughes Librarian
Gerald Wagner
Facilities and Security Manager
CDF-New York
Kimberley Chin
Deputy Director
Olga Gonzalez
Senior Manager of Administration
Charlotte Pope
Juvenile Justice Policy Associate
Naomi Post
Executive Director
Elizabeth Powers
Director of Youth Justice
Giovanna Romero
Director of Program and Youth Leadership Development
Jessica Haywood
BTO Coordinator
Pamela Kreber
Associate Director of Operations & Fundraising
Renuka Mayadev
Executive Director
Dawn Wallace-Pascoe
Director of Data and Research
CDF-Southern Regional Office
Sarah Bobrow-Williams
SRBWI Finance & Asset Development Officer
Rubystine Bridges
Senior Administrative Assistant
Natalie Collier
SRBWI Youth Organizer/Program Officer
Mary Cook
Cleaning Staff
Mary Fennell
Senior Program Operations Associate
Oleta Fitzgerald
Southern Regional Director
Shaquite Pegues
Director of Ella Baker Leadership Development
Kim Robinson
Program Associate National Initiatives
Gloria Shields
SRO Program Associate/ Benefits Bank Coordinator
Shirlett Stapleton
Administrative Services Manager
Gloria Sturdevant
SRBWI Organizer
Cheasty Anderson
Health Policy Associate
Joanna Bennett
Community Health Outreach Associate
Patrick Bresette
Executive Director
Graciela Camarena
Program Manager
Mary Carreon
Community Health Outreach Associate
James (Jake) Cook
Community Health Outreach Associate
Laura Guerra-Cardus
Texas Associate Director/ Policy Director
Cecilia Joseph
Director of Operations
Anat Kelman Shaw
Texas Director of Communications
Cindy Ross
Community Health Program Coordinator
Maria Salas
Community Health Outreach Associate
WyKisha Thomas-McKinney
Program Director