Leadership & Staff

National Office Senior Leadership


MaryLee Allen
Director of Policy

Gijs deLeede
Chief Financial Officer

Tai Dixon
National Director of State Office and Field Operations

Marian Wright Edelman

Patti Hassler
Vice President of Communications and Outreach

Richard Hooks Wayman
National Executive Director
Mark Publow
Chief Development Officer

CDF State Office Leadership



Naomi Post
Executive Director
CDF-New York

Oleta Garrett Fitzgerald
Southern Regional Director

Patrick Bresette
Executive Director

Bharti Wahi
Executive Director

The Rev. Janet Wolf
Haley Farm and Nonviolent Organizing


National and State Office Staff

View Directory